Team Schweinfurt

PKS-Mitarbeiter-4

Mona Katzenberger

Tel: 09721 7287-29
Mail: katzenberger@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3937

Sabine Väth

Tel: 09721 7287-28
Mail: vaeth@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3941

Hilde Friedel

Tel: 09721 7287-26
Mail: friedel@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3950

Rosemarie Haase

Tel: 09721 7287-27
Mail: haase@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter Brille-11

Andrea Holzheimer

Tel: 09721 7287-20
Mail: holzheimer@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3977

Isabell Müller

Tel: 09721 7287-10
Mail: mueller@pks-stahl.com

PKS-Mitarbeiter-3

Isabelle Gabriel

Tel: 09721 7287-21
Mail: gabriel@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-4048

Nadja Borowy

Tel: 09721 7287-34
Mail: borowy@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-4009

Nicole Lamatsch

Tel: 09721 7287-11
Mail: lamatsch@pks-stahl.com

PKS-Mitarbeiter-5

Daniela Kralowetz

Tel: 09721 7287-0
Mail: kralowetz@pks-stahl.com

PKS-Mitarbeiter-8jpg

Svenja Schätzle

Tel: 09721 7287-18
Mail: schaetzle@pks-stahl.com

PKS-Mitarbeiter-7

Luisa Heilmann

Tel: 09721 7287-22
Mail: heilmann@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter Brille-7 Kopie

Jutta Pfeuffer

Tel: 09721 7287-23
Mail: pfeuffer@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-4027

Helga Mayer

Tel: 09721 7287-24
Mail: mayer@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3980

Anita Kraus

Tel: 09721 7287-19
Mail: kraus@pks-stahl.com

PKS-Mitarbeiter-1

Ramona Keßler

Tel: 09721 7287-54
Mail: kessler@pks-stahl.com

PKS-Mitarbeiter-3

Melanie Rüfer

Tel: 09721 7287-52
Mail: ruefer@pks-stahl.com

PKS-Mitarbeiter-4

Michaela Heppt

Tel: 09721 7287-33
Mail: heppt@pks-stahl.com

PKS-Mitarbeiter-5

Tina Wehner

Tel: 09721 7287-21
Mail: wehner@pks-stahl.com

PKS-Mitarbeiter-5

Fabian Lerche

Tel: 09721 7287-25
Mail: lerche@pks-stahl.com