Team Kitzingen

PKS Mitarbeiter Brille-5 Kopie

Felicitas Spiegel

Tel: 09321 9198-10
Mail: spiegel@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3693

Ilona Schüßler

Tel: 09321 9198-26
Mail: schuessler@pks-stahl.com

PKS-Mitarbeiter-bauer

Miriam Bauer

Tel: 09321 9198-15
Mail: bauer@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3752

Barbara Wagner

Tel: 09321 9198-21
Mail: wagner@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3721

David Christel

Tel: 09321 9198-19
Mail: christel@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3779

Martin Gransow

Tel: 09321 9198-20
Mail: gransow@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3739

Gertrud Leiß

Tel: 09321 9198-23
Mail: leiss@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3745

Heike Hümmer

Tel: 09321 9198-12
Mail: huemmer@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3720

Philippa Braun

Tel: 09321 9198-16
Mail: braun@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter Brille-1 Kopie

Björn Ewert

Tel: 09321 9198-14
Mail: ewert@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3761

Dagmar Groß

Tel: 09321 9198-13
Mail: gross@pks-stahl.com

PKS Mitarbeiter-3731

Christa Sterner

Tel: 09321 9198-22
Mail: sterner@pks-stahl.com